Protect Peace Campaign

Souvenir Official @souvenir_official
Photographer: Vitali Gelwich @vitali_gelwich
Photography Assistant: Paul Skulimma @paul_skulimma
Photography Assistant: Mina Aichhorn @minaaichhorn
Casting Director: Affa Osman @affaosman
Stylist: Niki Pauls @nikipauls
Styling Assistant: Sophie Mathes @sophiemathes
Make Up Artist: Patrick Glatthaar @patrickglatthaar
Make Up Assistant: Paloma Brytcha @thisis_paloma
Hair Stylist: Wataru Suzuki @watarusuzukihair
Set Designer: Emilia Margulies @emilia.margulies
Executive Producer: Walandi Apoussidis @walandi.a
Senior Producer: Michael Yosef @miyo.bln
Producer: Kurt Mattich @jango___

Production Assistant: Joelle Flacke @j0ellefm